Transfer Future AE Activities to New Account Owner. Any future activities assigned to an AE will be transferred to the new account owner if that account is :

  • Merged with account and a new account owner is selected
  • Transferred to a new account ownerApproved via account challenge to a new account owner
  • Transferred by entire AE List to a new account owner
  • Duplicate accounts are merged

The previous account owner will not see any future activity for an account that they no longer own. If a future activity exists and the account is transferred on one station to a new owner but the previous owner who entered the future activity still owns the account on another station, the future activity will not transfer to the “new” AE that owns it on a different station.  The “new” AE wil not be able to see the future activity entered by the previous account owner. All recurring activities – both historical and future will be transferred to the new account owner.

Did this answer your question?