The Merge Accounts tool can be found under the Account List Tab, Transfer/Delete Menu and choose Merge Account

Use Column A to search by AE or keyword to find the accounts. Hold down the shift or Ctrl keys on the keyboard to select the accounts to the merged. You may also use Column B to search for the second account to be merged. 

Once the accounts are chosen click Compare then Merge Accounts

On the next page, use the round radio buttons to make selections for each row. These selections will determine the information that will be displayed for the newly merged account. Merging account will not remove the billing history.

Once all selections are made, select Merge these Accounts

Did this answer your question?