Select Tools (via the Gear Icon) > Safety > Delete browsing history

Make sure to uncheck Preserve Favorites website data and check both Temporary Internet Files and Cookies then click Delete.

You will get a confirmation at the bottom of the window once it has successfully cleared your cache and cookies.

Did this answer your question?